Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 


April 25, 2011

# 1
Foo Fighters
"Wasting Light"
Billboard Albums #1 - Foo Fighters

# 1
Lady GaGa
"Born This Way"
Euro Singles #1 - Lady GaGa

# 1
UK Albums #1 - Adele

# 1
"Party Rock Anthem"
UK Singles #1 - LMFAO


May 14, 1973
Natalie Appleton (All Saints)

May 14, 1973

May 14, 1969
Danny Wood (New Kids On The Block)

May 14, 1966
Fabrice Morvan (Milli Vanilli)

May 14, 1966
Mike Inez (Alice In Chains)

May 14, 1962
C.C. DeVille (Poison)

May 14, 1962
Ian Astbury (The Cult)

May 14, 1952
David Byrne (Talking Heads)

May 14, 1943
Jake Bruce (Cream)

Music World  →  News  →  Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Unveils New Album 'Aphrodite' Tracklisting

May 14, 2010
Kylie Minogue Unveils New Album 'Aphrodite' TracklistingKylie Minogue has revealed the full tracklisting for her new album, ‘Aphrodite’.

The Australian singer’s 11th studio album, produced by Stuart Price, will be released on July 5.

The record features collaborations with Calvin Harris, Scissor Sisters’ Jake Shears and Richard X.

It will be preceded on by the single ‘All The Lovers’, which is available digitally on June 13 and on physical formats on June 28.

You can hear the song now below.

The tracklisting for ‘Aphrodite’ is:

  1. All The Lovers
  2. Get Outta My Way
  3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
  4. Closer
  5. Everything Is Beautiful
  6. Aphrodite
  7. Illusion
  8. Better Than Today
  9. Too Much
  10. Cupid Boy
  11. Looking For An Angel
  12. Can’t Beat The Feeling

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.