Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 


April 25, 2011

# 1
Foo Fighters
"Wasting Light"
Billboard Albums #1 - Foo Fighters

# 1
Lady GaGa
"Born This Way"
Euro Singles #1 - Lady GaGa

# 1
UK Albums #1 - Adele

# 1
"Party Rock Anthem"
UK Singles #1 - LMFAO


December 21, 1971
Brett Scallions (Fuel)

December 21, 1965
Gabrielle Glaser (Luscious Jackson)

Music World  →  News  →  Gorillaz

Gorillaz Unveil New Album 'The Fall' Tracklisting

December 21, 2010
Gorillaz Unveil New Album 'The Fall' TracklistingGorillaz have unveiled the tracklisting for their new album 'The Fall'.

The album, produced by the band and Stephen Sedgwick, is due to be released on Christmas Day (December 25) as a free download.

It was recorded on an iPad during the band's North American tour in October and is described as a “sonic journal”.

"I did it because there's a lot of time that you just spend staring at walls essentially. And it was a fantastic way of doing it," Damon Albarn said.

"I found working in the day, whether it's in the hotel or in the venue, it was a brilliant way of keeping myself well."

'The Fall' will be available from A physical release is due to be released in 2011.

The tracklisting for 'The Fall' is:

  1. Revolving Doors
  2. HillBilly Man
  3. Detroit
  4. Shy-town
  5. Little Pink Plastic Bags
  6. The Joplin Spider
  7. The Parish of Space Dust
  8. The Snake In Dallas
  9. Amarillo
  10. The Speak It Mountains
  11. Aspen Forest
  12. Bobby In Phoenix
  13. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
  14. Seattle Yodel

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.