Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 


April 25, 2011

# 1
Foo Fighters
"Wasting Light"
Billboard Albums #1 - Foo Fighters

# 1
Lady GaGa
"Born This Way"
Euro Singles #1 - Lady GaGa

# 1
UK Albums #1 - Adele

# 1
"Party Rock Anthem"
UK Singles #1 - LMFAO


October 29, 1970
Douglas "SA" Vincent Martinez (311)

October 29, 1970
Toby Smith (Jamiroquai)

October 29, 1965
Pete Timmins (Cowboy Junkies)

October 29, 1962
Einar Orn Benediktsson (The Sugarcubes)

October 29, 1961
Randy Jackson (The Jacksons)

October 29, 1955
Kevin DuBrow (Quiet Riot)

October 29, 1955
Roger O'Donnell (The Cure)

Music World  →  News  →  The Go! Team

The Go! Team Announce New Album 'Rolling Blackouts'

October 29, 2010
The Go! Team Announce New Album 'Rolling Blackouts'The Go! Team have announced details about their new studio album.

The record, entitled ‘Rolling Blackouts’, will be released on January 31.

The follow up to 2007's ‘Proof of Youth’ was recorded this year and includes Satomi Matsuzaki from Deerhoof and Bethany Cosentino of Best Coast.

Meanwhile, The Go! Team are set to embark on a nationwide UK tour in support of the album next February, including gigs in Glasgow and London.

The tracklisting for ‘Rolling Blackouts’ is:

  1. T.O.R.N.A.D.O.
  2. Secretary Song
  3. Apollo Throwdown
  4. Ready to Go Steady
  5. Bust-Out Brigade
  6. Buy Nothing Day
  7. Super Triangle
  8. Voice Yr Choice
  9. Yosamite Theme
  10. The Running Range
  11. Lazy Poltergeist
  12. Rolling Blackouts
  13. Black Like 8 Track

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.