Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 
Four Tet
Four Tet

Music World  →  Lyrics  →  F  →  Four Tet  →  News

Four Tet Announces New Album Details and UK Tour

November 4, 2009
Four Tet Announces New Album Details and UK TourFour Tet has announced full details of his fifth studio album and a 2010 UK tour.

Kieran Hebden's first full length in four years is titled 'There Is Love In You' and released through Domino Records on January 25.

A single, 'Love Cry', was released via 12” vinyl only this week while a remixes 12” will hit the shelves on November 23.

The album track-listing is as follows:

  1. Angel Echoes
  2. Love Cry
  3. Circling
  4. Pablo's Heart
  5. Sing
  6. This Unfolds
  7. Reversing
  8. Plastic People
  9. She Just Likes To Fight

To support the record's release, Hebden hits the road in February and March. He plays:

  • London Dome – February 12
  • Manchester Club Academy – March 11
  • Leeds TJs – 12
  • Edinburgh Bongo Club – 13
  • Brighton Concorde 2 – 17
  • Birmingham Custard Factory – 19
  • Bristol Fiddlers – 20

(by Scott Colothan)

See also:

Add comment:
Name:    E-mail:
CAPTCHA Image Security verification:  

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.